BCCSA Staff

Back to Home Page

BCCSA STAFF

Amandeep Beesla, NCSO
NCSO Coordinator
abeesla@bccsa.ca
604.636.0327

Ammar Kavazovic

Safety Training/COR Coordinator
akavazovic@bccsa.ca
604.636.0326

Binny Kaur
COR Coordinator
bkaur@bccsa.ca
604.636.3689

Candice Thomas
Safety & Injury Management Advisor
cthomas@bccsa.ca
604.636.3692

Deep Sarai
QA Specialist, COR
hsarai@bccsa.ca
604.636.3688 

Johnna Chan
Accountant
jchan@bccsa.ca
604.636.3680

Karen Olivieri
Traffic Control Program Coordinator
kolivieri@bccsa.ca
604.636.3678

Kelly Stuart
Office Support Coordinator
kstuart@bccsa.ca
604.636.3691

Lui Garcea

Director, Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
lgarcea@bccsa.ca
604.636.0329

Mike McKenna
Executive Director
mmckenna@bccsa.ca

Nindy Hilario
COR Coordinator
nhilario@bccsa.ca
604.636.3683

Rhonda Kinna
Receptionist/Office Administrator
rkinna@bccsa.ca
604.636.3675

Sarina Hanschke

QA Specialist, TCP
shanschke@bccsa.ca
604.636.0328

Shirley Huang
Training Coordinator
training@bccsa.ca
604.636.3690

Sophie Sherlock
COR Coordinator
ssherlock@bccsa.ca
604.636.3696
 
Starlett Sami

COR Coordinator
ssami@bccsa.ca
604.636.3682 

Tammy Oliver
Senior Director
toliver@bccsa.ca
604-636-3684

Trina Dumbeck
CSTS Coordinator
tdumbeck@bccsa.ca
604.636.3681 

Urvi Ramsoondar
Director, Health & Safety Services
uramsoondar@bccsa.ca
604.636.3687

Vernita Hsu
Director, COR & Injury Management
vhsu@bccsa.ca
604.636.3686