Ammar Kavazovic
Program Manager
akavazovic@bccsa.ca
604.636.3697

Binny Kaur
COR™ Coordinator
bkaur@bccsa.ca
604.636.3689

Erin Linde
Director, Health & Safety Services
elinde@bccsa.ca
604.636.3687 

Johnna Chan
Accountant
jchan@bccsa.ca
604.636.3680

Karen Olivieri
Traffic Control Program Coordinator
kolivieri@bccsa.ca
604.636.3678

Lui Garcea
Director, Marketing, Partnerships & Provincial TCP Program
lgarcea@bccsa.ca
604.636.0329

Melanie Gorman Ng
Senior Research Scientist
mgorman.ng@bccsa.ca
250.884.3050

Michael McIntyre
NCSO™ / NHSA Coordinator
mmcintyre@bccsa.ca
604.636.0326

Mike McKenna
Executive Director
mmckenna@bccsa.ca

Nindy Hilario
COR™ Coordinator
nhilario@bccsa.ca
604.636.3683

Rhonda Kinna
Receptionist/ Office Admin
rkinna@bccsa.ca 
604.636.3675

Serena Lo

Office Coordinator
serenalo@bccsa.ca
604.636.0330

Sharvani Ramnial
Training Coordinator
training@bccsa.ca 
604.636.3690

Shirley Huang
Training Coordinator
shuang@bccsa.ca
604.636.3690

Starlett Sami
COR™ Coordinator
ssami@bccsa.ca
604.636.3682

Tammy Oliver
Senior Director
toliver@bccsa.ca
604-636-3684

Teresa Holloran
QA Specialist, Traffic Control Program
tholloran@bccsa.ca
604-636-0328

Trina Dumbeck
CSTS Coordinator
tdumbeck@bccsa.ca
604.636.3681 

Vernita Hsu
Director, COR™ & Injury Management
vhsu@bccsa.ca
604.636.3686

Zoeb Mere
COR™ Coordinator
zmere@bccsa.ca
604.636.3696