BCCSA STAFF LISTING & CONTACT INFO

 

Ammar Kavazovic
NCSO™ Coordinator
akavazovic@bccsa.ca
604.636.0326

Binny Kaur
COR™ Coordinator
bkaur@bccsa.ca
604.636.3689

Candice Brown
Safety & Injury Management Advisor
cbrown@bccsa.ca
604.636.3692

Deep Sarai
QA Specialist, COR
hsarai@bccsa.ca
604.636.3688 

Johnna Chan
Accountant
jchan@bccsa.ca
604.636.3680

Karen Olivieri
Traffic Control Program Coordinator
kolivieri@bccsa.ca
604.636.3678

Kelly Stuart
Silica Tool Coordinator
kstuart@bccsa.ca
604.636.3691

Lui Garcea

Director, Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
lgarcea@bccsa.ca
604.636.0329

Melanie Gorman Ng
Senior Research Scientist
mgorman.ng@bccsa.ca
250.884.3050

Mike McKenna
Executive Director
mmckenna@bccsa.ca

Nindy Hilario
COR™ Coordinator
nhilario@bccsa.ca
604.636.3683
 

 

Rhonda Kinna
Receptionist/ Office Admin
rkinna@bccsa.ca 
604.636.3675

Serena Lo

Office Coordinator
serenalo@bccsa.ca
604.636.0330

Sharvani Ramnial
Training Coordinator
training@bccsa.ca 
604.636.3690

Shirley Huang
Training Coordinator
shuang@bccsa.ca
604.636.3690

Tammy Oliver
Senior Director
toliver@bccsa.ca
604-636-3684

Teresa Holloran
QA Specialist, Traffic Control Program
tholloran@bccsa.ca
604-636-0328

Trina Dumbeck
CSTS Coordinator
tdumbeck@bccsa.ca
604.636.3681 

Vernita Hsu
Director, COR™ & Injury Management
vhsu@bccsa.ca
604.636.3686

Zoeb Mere
COR™ Coordinator
zmere@bccsa.ca
604.636.3696

Starlett Sami (Maternity Leave)

COR™ Coordinator