BCCSA Staff

Back to Home Page

BCCSA STAFF

 

Ammar Kavazovic
NCSO Coordinator
akavazovic@bccsa.ca
604.636.0326

Binny Kaur
COR Coordinator
bkaur@bccsa.ca
604.636.3689

Candice Brown
Safety & Injury Management Advisor
cbrown@bccsa.ca
604.636.3692

Deep Sarai
QA Specialist, COR
hsarai@bccsa.ca
604.636.3688 

Johnna Chan
Accountant
jchan@bccsa.ca
604.636.3680

Karen Olivieri
Traffic Control Program Coordinator
kolivieri@bccsa.ca
604.636.3678

Kelly Stuart
Silica Tool Coordinator
kstuart@bccsa.ca
604.636.3691

Lui Garcea

Director, Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
lgarcea@bccsa.ca
604.636.0329

Mike McKenna
Executive Director
mmckenna@bccsa.ca

Nindy Hilario
COR Coordinator
nhilario@bccsa.ca
604.636.3683
 

 

Rhonda Kinna
Receptionist/ Office Admin
rkinna@bccsa.ca 
604.636.3675


Serena Lo
Office Coordinator
serenalo@bccsa.ca
604.636.0330

Sharvani Ramnial
Training Coordinator
training@bccsa.ca 
604.636.3690

Shirley Huang
Training Coordinator
shuang@bccsa.ca
604.636.3690

Sophie Sherlock
COR Coordinator
ssherlock@bccsa.ca
604.636.3696
 
Tammy Oliver

Senior Director
toliver@bccsa.ca
604-636-3684

Teresa Holloran
QA Specialist, Traffic Control Program
tholloran@bccsa.ca
604-636-0328

Trina Dumbeck
CSTS Coordinator
tdumbeck@bccsa.ca
604.636.3681 

Urvi Ramsoondar
Director, Health & Safety Services
uramsoondar@bccsa.ca
604.636.3687

Vernita Hsu
Director, COR & Injury Management
vhsu@bccsa.ca
604.636.3686

Starlett Sami (Maternity Leave)

COR Coordinator